Designer Artist

514 members

Sloane Fuller @sloanefuller

  • Designer
  • Dropbox
  • Oakland
  • 4 Years Experience

Joy Opfer @joyopfer

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

steveballer @steveballer

  • Designer
  • Tampa
  • 0 Years Experience

smith leo @smithleo

  • Designer
  • Google
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Victor James @victorjames

  • Designer
  • Airbnb
  • Los Angeles
  • 8 Years Experience

Srdv Technologies @srdvtechnologies

  • Designer
  • India
  • 10+ Years Experience

Anthony Selers @selersanthony

  • Designer
  • HireClub
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

vrazureink@gmail.com @vrazureinkgmailcom

Marcy Gooberman @marcygoob

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • New York City
  • 9 Years Experience

Maria Hernandez @mariahernandez

Keerthana Lakshmanan @KL

  • Designer
  • NerdWallet
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Ethan Webster @ethanwebster1

  • Designer
  • 10 Years Experience

ganesh siva @ganeshsiva

  • Designer
  • Google
  • Chennai
  • 1 Year Experience

QQSevenseven @qqsevenseven

  • Designer
  • Indonesia
  • 0 Years Experience

Heather Romero @heatherromero

  • Designer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 8 Years Experience

Erich Boehm @erichboehm

Vidhi Fouzdar @vidhifouzdar

  • Designer
  • Boston
  • 6 Years Experience

Winning Solutions @winningsolutions

Di Xiao @XDDD

Belinda Jansen @belindajansen1

  • Designer
  • Hayward
  • 10+ Years Experience

Seth Katz @sethkatz

  • Designer
  • Booksmith
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Eileen Vitelli @eileenvitelli

  • Designer
  • Washington
  • 10+ Years Experience

Indira Windiasti @indirawindiasti

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

CGIFlythrough @CGIFlythrough

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Andrew Q. Tran @aqt

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·