Designer Artist

552 members

Neng-Hsien Hou @neng-hsienhou

  • Designer
  • Taipei
  • 1 Year Experience

amara loren @amaraloren

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 2 Years Experience

Tem Hoàng Gia @temhoanggia

Joyce Pedersen-Shulman @Joyce.Pedersen.Shulman

  • Designer
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

weblite @weblite

  • Designer
  • weblite
  • 0 Years Experience

Janice @janice

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Designarc @designarc

  • Designer
  • Bangalore
  • 10 Years Experience

Shadi Aljazzar @shadialjazzar

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Appointments

Adrienne Yang @adrienneyang

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Appointments

Ethan Webster @aethanwebster

Nam Thanh Vinh @namthanhvinh

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Rosie Raizen @rosieraizen

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Appointments

sonakshi @sonakshi

  • Designer
  • Google
  • India
  • 0 Years Experience

NivedithaReddy @nivedithareddy

  • Designer
  • Bangalore
  • 5 Years Experience

Jason Roy @hpprinterhelpnumber

  • Designer
  • HP Inc.
  • Houston
  • 3 Years Experience

John Nicolas @johnnicolas

Briana Goad @brianagoad

  • Designer
  • 6 Years Experience

Mary Eleanor @maryeleanor

  • Designer
  • Apple Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Linda Johnson @southernhoneyboutique

Sandip Patel @patelsandy1981

  • Designer
  • EPAM
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

LeahJhones @leahjhones

  • Designer
  • HP Inc.
  • Florida
  • 2 Years Experience

Dipika Baranwal @dipikabaranwal

  • Designer
  • Fremont
  • 8 Years Experience

Eve Smithee @portshipping

  • Designer
  • Udacity
  • 1 Year Experience

sunjung Park @sunjungpark

  • Designer
  • Qualys
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Appointments

deam jones @deamjones

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·