Designer Artist

521 members

Stephanie Chen @stephchen

  • Designer
  • Robert Half
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Morgan Giulianelli @morgangiulianelli

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Mathew Anderson @mathewanderson

  • Designer
  • Miami
  • 0 Years Experience

Daniel Wilson @danielwilson

  • Designer
  • Miami
  • 0 Years Experience

Allison Garrett @allisongarrett

Dan Martinez @danmartinez

  • Designer
  • Orlando
  • 7 Years Experience

Warren Huffman @warrenhuffman

  • Designer
  • Matternet
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Maria Hagsten Michelsen @mhmichelsen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Eileen Laitinen @eileenlaitinen

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Nino Barateli @ninobarateli

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

John @johndesign

  • Designer
  • Minnesota
  • 0 Years Experience

Samantha Green @samanthagreen

  • Designer
  • 5 Years Experience

Rita Poutivskaia @rita_poutivskaia

Coral Yang @coralyang

Eamon Bohan @eamonbohan

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Aleyna Pfeil @aleynapfeil

  • Designer
  • Airbnb
  • 0 Years Experience

Jason Young @jasonyoung

  • Designer
  • Dublin
  • 8 Years Experience

Tricia Choi Yang @Choijoy

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Andrew Seabolt @andrewseabolt

  • Designer
  • Charlotte
  • 3 Years Experience

Anjali Sharma @anjalisharma

Mark Johnson @higujhghjvmn

  • Designer
  • Wisconsin
  • 7 Years Experience

Jon Jordan @jonjordan

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Grzegorz Oksiuta @grzegorzoksiuta

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Jack Salvador @jacksalvador1

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Melissa B. Herman @melissabherman

  • Designer
  • Livermore
  • 10+ Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·