Game Designer Designer

10 members

Jocelyn Byron @jocelynbyron

  • Game Designer
  • Louisville
  • 5 Years Experience

OnlineCasino @onlinecasino

Kevin Nguyen (Nguyenk34) @Kevinminhnguyen

  • Game Designer
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

John Din @dinjohn152

  • Game Designer
  • California City
  • 0 Years Experience

Mari Allison @mariallison

Jezz Lucena @jezzlucena

  • Front End Developer
  • Wonderschool
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Steven Johnson @stevenjohnson

Remi Marchand @remimarchand

Mike Sacco @michaelsacco

  • Game Designer
  • San Antonio
  • 0 Years Experience

Zeke Marks @zekemarks

  • Game Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience