Designer Artist

528 members

Melissa Anderson @melissaanderson

  • Designer
  • Ebates
  • 10+ Years Experience

khushboo baheti @khushboobaheti

  • Designer
  • Jaipur
  • 1 Year Experience

Amr Des @msiahamr

Craig Berman @craigberman

  • Designer
  • Santa Monica
  • 10+ Years Experience

Orange Mantra @orangemantraindia

James DiRito @jamesdirito

  • Designer
  • Healioscope
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Eric Sung @ericsung

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Erica Bracken @Erica

  • Designer
  • Sacramento
  • 0 Years Experience

Juan Segura @jcsegura

Christina Bittner Tolomei @christinabittnertolomei

Sunny Desai @sunnydesai

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 2 Years Experience

Paul Marquis @paulmarquis

  • Designer
  • Beyond
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Georg Anemogiannis @georganemogiannis

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Belinda Huang @belindahuang

Sharath Chandra @sharathchandra

Gabriel Bonfim @gabrielbonfim

Brian Lewis @Hightower

Aein Hope @aein

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • Las Vegas
  • 10+ Years Experience

Quince Assenberg @quinceassenberg

  • Designer
  • Portland
  • 2 Years Experience

Mónica Lara @monicalara

  • Designer
  • Parhelia
  • Mexico City
  • 3 Years Experience

Naina Nigam @nainanigam

  • Designer
  • Buffalo
  • 2 Years Experience

Taylor Fulwiler @taylorfulwiler

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Tina Maloney @tinamaloney

Margo Conner @margoconner

  • Designer
  • Adpearance
  • Portland
  • 10 Years Experience

Jennifer van Hardenberg @jennifervanhardenberg

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·