Designer Artist

528 members

Arjun Ganesh @arjunganesh

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Nivetha Sundar @nivethasundar

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

La Quelle Wells @Quierra

Trina Dikitanan @katrinadikitanan

  • Designer
  • Minted
  • Alameda
  • 10 Years Experience

Matthew Dean @matthewdean

Aureen Chowdhury @aureenchowdhury

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 1 Year Experience

Anthony Gutridge @amgtradingandinvestments

  • Designer
  • New York
  • 0 Years Experience

Adam Gomez @adamjgomez

Huong Nguyen @huongkimnguyen

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

Rachael @RachaelSchafer

  • Designer
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Michael Hao Chen @michaelhaochen

Emma Segal @emmasegal

Rina Marie @rinamarie

  • Designer
  • Leanplum
  • Gilroy
  • 0 Years Experience

Mariusz Cieśla @mariusz

  • Designer
  • Berlin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Thuy Pham @thuyp

  • Designer
  • Bugsnag
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

David Newson @davidnewson

  • Marketing
  • B|O|S
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Joe Cha @jmc

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 3 Years Experience

Al Gilardi @algilardi

  • Designer
  • New York
  • 6 Years Experience

Kevin Chiu @kevinchiu

  • Designer
  • Santa Clara
  • 0 Years Experience

Margaux Cortier @margauxcortier

Erc Vider @ercvider

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Karin Richey @karinrichey

Joshua Pantoja @joshuapantojalindsey

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Won Maung Thein @wonmaungthein

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 1 Year Experience

Ramona Stoianova @ramonastoianova

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·