Designer Artist

528 members

Amanda Dyson @amandadyson

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Ashima Goel @ashimagoel

  • Designer
  • VMware
  • Santa Clara
  • 0 Years Experience

Owen Yin @owen

  • Designer
  • Vancouver
  • 3 Years Experience

Ryan Kunzman @RyanKunzman

Chelsea Santos @cgparysek

Steff Jimenez @steffjimenez

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Efrem HD @efremhd

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 5 Years Experience

Shannon Bishop @shannonbishop

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Will Funk @willfunk

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 6 Years Experience

Per Wadmark @perwadmark

  • Designer
  • HireClub
  • Pleasanton
  • 5 Years Experience

Luda Funk @ludafunk

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Margot Gabel @margotgabel

José Enrique @jenrique77

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Kristin Chopel @kchopel

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Accela
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Lara Ismael @laraismael

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 4 Years Experience

Gurleen Gill @gurleengill

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Maxwell Cohen @maxwellcohen

German AG Salinas @germanagsalinas

mike murphy @mikemurphy

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mark Kinsey @markkinsey

  • Designer
  • Self
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Apichai Chenthanakij @apichai-chenthanakij

  • Designer
  • Fremont
  • 1 Year Experience

Ryan San @ryanakiyama

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Naitik Mehta @naitikmehta

  • Designer
  • Seattle
  • 5 Years Experience

Katie Tom Alba @katiea

  • Designer
  • IDEO
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chris Greene @chrisgreene1

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·