Design Researcher Designer

15 members

Adam Carnol @photoshoppro

Maarya Abbasi @maarya

  • Design Researcher
  • San Diego
  • 3 Years Experience

Angela Sharma @angelasharma

  • Design Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Rachel Murray @rachelmurray

  • Design Researcher
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Janice Wong @runcomrade

  • Design Researcher
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Soumia Fares @soumiafares

  • Design Researcher
  • Microsoft
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

JT Nimoy @jtnimoy

Mubnii Morshed @mubnii

  • Design Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Harry Lees @harrylees

  • Industrial Designer
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Géraldine Fauville @geraldinefauville

Alex Wyrick @alexwyrick

Asma Day @asmaday

Shawn Ardaiz @shawn.ardaiz

  • Design Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Marta Ponzone @MartaPonzone

  • Design Researcher
  • Paris
  • 3 Years Experience

Tasneem Babul Rayani @tasneem

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience