Creative Director Designer

69 members

Jayson Elliot @jayson

Drew @drewdunn

  • Creative Director
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Carly Clark @carlyclark

April S @aprils

  • Creative Director
  • Brooklyn
  • 8 Years Experience

Jeff Wagener @jeffwags

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

David William Scott @davidwscott

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Stacy Thal @stacythal

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brian Hunn @brianhunn

  • Creative Director
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alex Zhu @alexzhu

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Susi Harris @susiharris

  • Creative Director
  • Tracy
  • 0 Years Experience

Marco Huerta @marcohuerta

  • Creative Director
  • Dropbox
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Kate Goldsmith @kategoldsmith

  • Creative Director
  • Self employed
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Inna Kats @innakats

  • Creative Director
  • Brooklyn
  • 0 Years Experience

Richard Tseng @richardtseng

  • Creative Director
  • Edelman
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Wolfgang Strack @Wolf

  • Creative Director
  • Extractable
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Zack Shubkagel @zackshubkagel

  • Creative Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Katie Freitas-Seitz @katfs

  • Creative Director
  • AHAlife
  • Brooklyn
  • 0 Years Experience

Joel Richard Viray Escorpiso @joelrichardescorpiso

  • Creative Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Yasir Masood @yasirmasood

  • Creative Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Tam Patane @tampatane

  • Creative Director
  • Mountain View
  • 10 Years Experience

Luke Hughett @lukehughett

  • Creative Director
  • Freelancer
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Adam Nicholas @adamnicholas

  • Creative Director
  • 6 Years Experience

Poppa Lee Fink @poppaleefink

Peter McNulty @petermcnulty

  • Management
  • San Mateo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Melanie E. Goodwin @melaniegoodwin