Designer Artist

528 members

Cayman Santoro @caymansantoro

  • Designer
  • Ricoh USA
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Katerina Klein @katerinaklein

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Mateo
  • 10 Years Experience

hasitha reddy @hasithareddy

Khizer Kaleem @khizerkaleem

Joey Bacon @joeybacon

Ashley Beatens @Abeatens

  • Designer
  • Google
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Jack Shen @jackshen

Hristina Mancheva @hristinamancheva

  • Designer
  • Macedonia
  • 7 Years Experience

Jessica Roberts @jessicaroberts

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

John Holleman @johnholleman

Lukas Hurwitz @lukashurwitz

Wonkubus Wonk @wonkubus

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Albert Lam @Alam

  • Designer
  • Cocoon Cam
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Swati Sharma @swatisharma

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Christine Garver @christinegarver

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Yi Mei @yimei

Farid Safaie @faridsafaie

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Chris Heezy Hurtt @chrishurtt

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Andrew Douglass @andrewscottdouglass

Dyl RV @dylrv

Alex Logan @alexlogan

  • Designer
  • Airbnb
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Lamont Andrews @lamontandrews

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Celine Yan @cyan478

Sunny Jaswal @sunny

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Natasha Price @NatashaPriceDesign

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·