Designer Artist

519 members

Belinda Jansen @belindajansen1

  • Designer
  • Hayward
  • 10+ Years Experience

Seth Katz @sethkatz

  • Designer
  • Booksmith
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Eileen Vitelli @eileenvitelli

  • Designer
  • Washington
  • 10+ Years Experience

Indira Windiasti @indirawindiasti

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

CGIFlythrough @CGIFlythrough

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Andrew Q. Tran @aqt

Shawna Stewartt @shawnastewartt

Krish @teamdesignsau

Krish @threedteam

  • Designer
  • 3d Team
  • Melbourne
  • 0 Years Experience

rioricardo @rioricardo

  • Designer
  • Airbnb
  • New York City
  • 1 Year Experience

Ethan Webster @ethanwebster

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mike Lasap @mlasap

Kevin Taylor @kevintaylor

  • Designer
  • ProDesigns
  • New York City
  • 2 Years Experience

Sameer Malik @sameermalik

Kim Covey @kimcovey

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Farah Saud @farahsaud

Combination Logo Design @combinationlogodesign

  • Designer
  • HireClub
  • London
  • 10 Years Experience

Invoice Designs @invoicedesigns

  • Designer
  • HireClub
  • Toronto
  • 10 Years Experience

Elizabeth Dell @elizabethdell

Sanup Pandey @sanuppandey

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Isabella Chen @isabellachen24

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Devin Martin @devinmartin

  • Designer
  • SMB Compass
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Jason Randle @jasonrandle

Chris Basey @chrisbasey1

Jenna Hazlett @jennahazlett

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·