Designer Artist

552 members

Ian Ellison @ianellison

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Farzad Moeinzadeh @silveripmilwaukee

Joshua Troost @JoshuaSky

  • Designer
  • Redwood City
  • 8 Years Experience

Opus Design @opusdesign

Charlotte Cunningham @charlotteann

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Priyanka Kanherkar @PriyankaK

  • Designer
  • Chicago
  • 4 Years Experience

David Ogata @geniusdigitizing

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience

Anita Chen @anitayjc

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Reena Tejura @reenatejura

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Micheal Roy @michealroy555

  • Designer
  • Tampa
  • 1 Year Experience

Priyota Ahmed @priyota

tom sepe @tomsepe

  • Designer
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ashley Lipscomb @ashleylipscomb

  • Designer
  • Sling TV
  • Denver
  • 7 Years Experience

Appointments

Marcy Williams-Pudalov @marcywilliams-pudalov

  • Designer
  • Atlanta
  • 5 Years Experience

Philana Surkis @philana

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lorilee Lucas @lorileelucas

  • Designer
  • UV Skinz
  • Santa Cruz
  • 10+ Years Experience

Martin Justesen @martinjustesen

Kellee Kimbro @kelleekimbro

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Philana Surkis @philanasurkis

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

sohayainder Kaur @sohayainderkaur

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Joshua Cobbett @joshuacobbett

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sarah Towner @stowner13

  • Designer
  • San Leandro
  • 6 Years Experience

Subscriber

Raj Mudumbai @rajmudumbai

Ali Alamshahi @alialamshahi

Jordan Stokke @jordanstokke1

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·