Designer Artist

514 members

Mary Eleanor @maryeleanor

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Linda Johnson @southernhoneyboutique

Sandip Patel @patelsandy1981

  • Designer
  • EPAM
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

LeahJhones @leahjhones

  • Designer
  • HP Inc.
  • Florida
  • 2 Years Experience

Dipika Baranwal @dipikabaranwal

  • Designer
  • Fremont
  • 8 Years Experience

Eve Smithee @portshipping

  • Designer
  • Udacity
  • 1 Year Experience

sunjung Park @sunjungpark

  • Designer
  • Qualys
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

deam jones @deamjones

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Shynee @aolmail5

  • Designer
  • United States
  • 0 Years Experience

lara smith @larasmith

  • Designer
  • Google
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Sasi Tester1 @sasitester1

  • Designer
  • HireClub
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

andrew smarius @andrewsmarius

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Maya argaman @mayaargaman

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

remmywas @remmywas

  • Designer
  • McAfee
  • Florida
  • 1 Year Experience

Mona Garg @monagarg

Pooja Mandhiratta @poojamandhiratta

Paula Borowska @paulaborowska

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

abhi kumar @abhikumar

  • Designer
  • Etsy
  • New Delhi
  • 1 Year Experience

Joshua @joshua1

Richard Johnston @richardjohnston

  • Designer
  • Austin
  • 5 Years Experience

Flory Huang @floryhuang

Winnie Cheung @winniecheung

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Juan pablo correa @juanpablocorrea

  • Designer
  • Bogota
  • 0 Years Experience

Techradius Hitech @techradiushitech

Asher Blumberg @asherblumberg

  • Designer
  • TaskRabbit
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·