User Researcher Designer

39 members

Tony Tran @tonytran

  • User Researcher
  • Mountain View
  • 3 Years Experience

Pearlyn Neo @pearlyn.neo

  • User Researcher
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Kara Young @karayoung

Liz Soehngen @lizsoehngen

  • User Researcher
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Audra Congress @audrac

  • User Researcher
  • Boston
  • 0 Years Experience

Dena Emmerson @denaemmerson

Hollie Doar @holliedoar

  • User Researcher
  • Redwood City
  • 5 Years Experience

Diana Wong @dianawong

  • User Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Jake Goldwasser @jakegoldwasser

  • User Researcher
  • New York
  • 3 Years Experience

Bethany Riebock @bethanyriebock

  • User Researcher
  • Scoop
  • Menlo Park
  • 10 Years Experience

Nannearl Brown @nannearlbrown

  • User Researcher
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Stacey Ashlund @sashlund

Kimberley @kimberley

  • User Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Fiona Lee @fionalee

Megan Cody @megancody

  • User Researcher
  • Norwalk
  • 10 Years Experience

Anna Garcia @annacanicosa

  • UX Designer
  • Growth-X
  • North Carolina
  • 5 Years Experience

Chidinma Kalu @chidinmakalu

  • Customer Operations
  • facebook.com
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Adam Yasmin @adamyasmin

  • UX Designer
  • Freelancer
  • Los Angeles
  • 7 Years Experience

Kassi Murray @kassimurray

Arpi Hovasapian @arpihovasapian

  • User Researcher
  • Belgium
  • 8 Years Experience

Kate Schwartz @kateschwartz

  • User Researcher
  • YouTube
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brian Ulysses James @brianulyssesjames

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Donna Chan @donnachan

  • User Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Stanley J. Cantrell @stanleyjcantrell

  • User Researcher
  • facebook.com
  • Mountain View
  • 4 Years Experience

Beth Clements Leibovich @bethanneclements

  • User Researcher
  • MINDBODY
  • San Luis Obispo
  • 6 Years Experience