Designer Artist

529 members

Ramona Stoianova @ramonastoianova

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Lauren Turetsky @laurenturetsky

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alex De Bonis @workyard

  • Designer
  • San Mateo
  • 0 Years Experience

Marilyn Brown @themes21

  • Designer
  • Themes21
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Alyson Khalili @alysonkhalili

Nihit Bajaj @nihitbajaj

Sylvia Guillen @sylviaguillen

  • UX Designer
  • FunkMedia
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Vernadine Del Mundo @vernadinedelmundo

  • Designer
  • Denver
  • 10 Years Experience

Ravi Joshi @ravijoshi

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 3 Years Experience

Ebony White @ebonywhite

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Nhu Pham @nhupham

  • Designer
  • Long Beach
  • 4 Years Experience

Ozan Ilbey Yilmaz @ozanilbey

  • Designer
  • Ankara
  • 10+ Years Experience

Paola Trejo @paolatrejo

Sarah @sarahhanna

  • Designer
  • Plano
  • 5 Years Experience

Hilary Andersen @hilaryandersen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nahush Dc @nahushdc

  • Designer
  • CallHub
  • Bangalore
  • 3 Years Experience

Claire Sharif @clairesharif

  • Designer
  • Menlo Park
  • 0 Years Experience

Dean Broadley @abcdean

Mary Banas @marybanas

Nancy Moy Gattu @nancymoygattu

  • Designer
  • Unemployed
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

nateschulte @nateschulte

  • Designer
  • SendGrid
  • Denver
  • 0 Years Experience

Ahmed Mahmoud @ahmedmahmoud

Dan @iamdanromero

  • Designer
  • Buenos Aires
  • 7 Years Experience

Kassi Murray @kassimurray

Thanusun Thayaparan @Coolboy98

  • Designer
  • n/a
  • Toronto
  • 1 Year Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·