Designer Artist

519 members

Dario Figueroa @dariofigueroa

  • Designer
  • Boxless
  • Chicago
  • 4 Years Experience

Brent Yocom @brentyocom

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Hanna @hanna

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Sony Atmadjaja @sonyka

Andrew Cunliffe @andrewcunliffe

Juan Gomez @juangomezw

  • Designer
  • WAOF
  • 10 Years Experience

Nikhil Sethi @nikhilsethi

Justin Yambao @justinyambao

  • Designer
  • East Lansing
  • 0 Years Experience

Daniel Tiger @DanielCardozo

  • Designer
  • Xero
  • Berkeley
  • 10 Years Experience

vibrata chromodoris @vibrata

Jasper Jacobs @jasperjacobs

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Whitney Robinson @whitneyrobinson

  • Designer
  • North Carolina
  • 10 Years Experience

Cheline Enriquez @mariacheline

Jemal Hamud @drk

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Years Experience

Dennis Cortes @cortes

Peter Perez Jr @peterperezjr

Shane Allen @shanerallen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Austin Heller @austinheller

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Leonardo Romano @leonardoromano

  • Designer
  • Zynga Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Susmitha Manav @susmithamanav

  • Designer
  • hr4you.com
  • Mission Viejo
  • 3 Years Experience

David Thorn @davidthorn

  • Designer
  • Davis
  • 8 Years Experience

Tiffany Yu @tiffanycyu

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Tim Parsons @timparsons

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Yennie Dee Brecheisen @yenniedee

  • Designer
  • Berkeley
  • 10 Years Experience

Elizabeth Morello @elizabethmorello

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·