Designer Artist

519 members

Jourdan Enriquez @jourdanenriquez

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Sean Blake @sean

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kiley Rundle @kileyrundle

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Raasil Khan @raasil

  • Designer
  • Toronto
  • 1 Year Experience

Elizabeth Starkey @elizabethstarkey

  • Art Director
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience

Katie Maaske-Ives @kives

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Shannon zinda @shannonzinda

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

George Wang @georgewang

  • Designer
  • California
  • 0 Years Experience

Pauly Ting @pauly

  • UX Designer
  • Newark
  • 10+ Years Experience

Shirley Davidson @shirleypmorales

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Michelle Kim @kimm324

Daniel Saint-Auguste @DanielSainAauguste

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Harrison Love @hlove

  • Art Director
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Krys Mandilag @krysmandilag

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Philip Jacob Amour @phil

  • Designer
  • London
  • 9 Years Experience

Michelle Fok @michellefok

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Noah Warren @noahwarren

  • Designer
  • Nashville
  • 5 Years Experience

Vladislav Belousov @vlathedesigner

  • Designer
  • Russian Federation
  • 5 Years Experience

Antonio Pratas @antoniopratas

  • Designer
  • London
  • 10+ Years Experience

Casey Callow @caseycallow

  • Designer
  • Mountain View
  • 0 Years Experience

Tamer Yılmaz @tamer

  • Designer
  • Turkey
  • 7 Years Experience

Belinda Jansen @belindajansen

  • Designer
  • Union City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Julian Jensen @julian

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Mary Kunimune @missmarymary

Amanda Yarmolich @ayarmolich

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·