Designer Artist

519 members

Akriti Vora @akritivora

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Megan Gupta @megangupta

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Christine Casebolt @christine_casebolt

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Tanaya Deb @tdeb

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Lani Schreibstein @lanicat

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Christina Z. White @christinazwhite

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Karly Bryerman @kbryerman

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Vaishnavi Reddy @vaireddy

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Katie Chen @katiechen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

David Wen @davidwen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Brooks Hassig @brooks

  • Designer
  • OpenTable
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Scott DeRuby @scottderuby

  • Designer
  • Walmart
  • Indianapolis
  • 5 Years Experience

Ravit Ben Zion @RavitBz

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Joo Hahn @jooyunhan

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Sanny Lin @sannylin

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Udoka Chima @UdieChima

  • Designer
  • Trellis
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Lallo Lemos @lallo

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Rosemary Mamisay @rosemary

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Elijah M. Harvey @Elijah

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Julia Bergen @JuliaBergen

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Matthew Burness @mattb

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Sara Anderson @swrecks

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Clare Nicole Mester @cnmester

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 3 Years Experience

Zach Moore @squigglydonut

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Alice Barton @alicebarton

  • Designer
  • Care.com
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·