Designer Artist

552 members

Lallo Lemos @lallo

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Rosemary Mamisay @rosemary

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Elijah M. Harvey @Elijah

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Julia Bergen @JuliaBergen

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Appointments

Matthew Burness @mattb

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Sara Anderson @swrecks

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Clare Nicole Mester @cnmester

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 3 Years Experience

Zach Moore @squigglydonut

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Alice Barton @alicebarton

  • Designer
  • Care.com
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Jourdan Enriquez @jourdanenriquez

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Sean Blake @sean

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kiley Rundle @kileyrundle

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Raasil Khan @raasil

  • Designer
  • Toronto
  • 1 Year Experience

Elizabeth Starkey @elizabethstarkey

Katie Maaske-Ives @kives

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Shannon zinda @shannonzinda

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

George Wang @georgewang

  • Designer
  • California
  • 0 Years Experience

Pauly Ting @pauly

  • UX Designer
  • Newark
  • 10+ Years Experience

Shirley Davidson @shirleypmorales

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Michelle Kim @kimm324

Appointments

Daniel Saint-Auguste @DanielSainAauguste

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Harrison Love @hlove

  • Art Director
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Krys Mandilag @krysmandilag

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Phil Amour @phil

  • Designer
  • London
  • 9 Years Experience

Michelle Fok @michellefok

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·