Designer Artist

519 members

Kelly A Weiss @kellyweiss

Kate Muelle @katemuelle

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Lorena Buitrago @lorenabuitrago

Boris Jovanovic @borisjov

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gordon Tindall @gordon

  • Designer
  • Kamcord
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Brandon Flayler @bflayler

Andrew Gonzales @futurehelp

  • Designer
  • Brooklyn
  • 4 Years Experience

Kevin Russell @kevinrussell

Aditi Patel @aditipatel

  • Designer
  • Dallas
  • 1 Year Experience

Kevin Pajak @kevinpajak

Max Burger @maxburger

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Nithya Asokan @nithyaasokan

  • UX Designer
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Kai Gradert @kai

Alex Sok @alexsok

Marcos Casti @marcoscasti

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brent LaRue @brentlarue

Shanti Christensen @shantichristensen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alex Wyrick @alexwyrick

Joel Cox @joelcox

  • Designer
  • Vendini
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Faruk Ateş @farukates

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Shauna Jin @shaunajin

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Jacob Moyle @jacobmoyle

  • Front End Developer
  • Portland
  • 10 Years Experience

Geronimo Ramos @geronimoramos

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Anam Khawaja @anamkhawaja

Justine Mendoza @justinemendoza

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·