Designer Artist

527 members

Oykun Yilmaz @oykun

  • Designer
  • London
  • 10+ Years Experience

Christine Innes @christineinnes

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Glenn @glenn

  • Designer
  • Self
  • Brooklyn
  • 8 Years Experience

Heidi Sanders @heidisanders

  • Creative Director
  • DHC Skincare
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Steve Witmer @stevewitmer

  • Designer
  • LENND
  • San Diego
  • 10+ Years Experience

Marco Wright @marcowright

  • Designer
  • Portland
  • 5 Years Experience

Taurus B @taurusb

  • Designer
  • Santa Clara
  • 10+ Years Experience

wale alogbo @walealogbo

  • Designer
  • 4 Years Experience

Sean Savage @savage

  • Designer
  • A3Ventures
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Karelia Arredondo @kareliaarredondo

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Samantak Ray @Samantak

Tatiana @adsfd12

  • Designer
  • Microfocus
  • Sunnyvale
  • 4 Years Experience

Niroshan Amarasiriwardena @niroshan

  • Designer
  • b8ta
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

DELETE MY ACCOUNT @patrickpistor

  • Designer
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Irfan Ali @devirfanali

Andrew-David Jahchan @andrewdavidj

  • Developer
  • Wild Gamut
  • Charlotte
  • 9 Years Experience

Jimmy Ofisia @ofisia

  • Designer
  • Surabaya
  • 7 Years Experience

Pora Rith @pora

Stefan Aronsen @stefanaronsen

  • Art Director
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brian Ulysses James @brianulyssesjames

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Whitney Wilson González @whitneywilsongonzalez

  • Designer
  • Richmond
  • 10 Years Experience

Marlo Calvert @marlocalvert

  • Designer
  • Sacramento
  • 8 Years Experience

Ruba Shakhatreh @rubashakhatreh

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Alexander Allaux @AlexanderAllaux

  • Designer
  • Brooklyn
  • 7 Years Experience

Ratomir Soda JovanoviC @ratomir

  • UX Designer
  • Crossover
  • Serbia
  • 9 Years Experience

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·