Designer Artist

527 members

Erin Ferree Stratton @erinferreestratton

  • Designer
  • San Luis Obispo
  • 10 Years Experience

Doug Huynh @doughuynh

  • Designer
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Damian Madray @themadray

  • Designer
  • DXLabs
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Tsukasa Tanimoto @t_tanimoto

  • Designer
  • Fjord
  • Paris
  • 1 Year Experience

Juniper Smith @junipersmith

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Adrian @Adrian

  • Designer
  • 0 Years Experience

Ndhnd @Ndhnd

  • Designer
  • Airbnb
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

James Sanders @jamessanders

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

William Hsu @william

  • Product Manager
  • Whitetruffle
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Rob Moya @robmoya

Jolanta Norbutaite @jolantanor

Catherine @catherine

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Yin-Ling Quock @yin_quock

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Harry Lees @harrylees

  • Industrial Designer
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Janell Umemoto @janellumemoto

NAVEEN DHANAPAL @naveendhanapal

Ruhul Amin @mphramin

Shaun Whalen @shaunwhalen

  • Designer
  • Orlando
  • 8 Years Experience

Mathias Laurvig @mathiaslaurvig

  • Designer
  • 5 Years Experience

Vanessa Dihl Zaffari @vanessadz

Keola Morse @keolamorse

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Tim Hankins @timhankins

Guðmundur Bjarni Sigurðsson @gummisig

Jennifer Kim @jenniferkim

Bora Dan @bora

Art Director · Creative Director · Design Researcher · Game Designer · Industrial Designer · Print Designer · Product Manager · User Researcher · UX Designer ·