DevOps Engineer

12 members

Chetan Vandakudri @chetanvandakudri

  • DevOps
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Pete Emerson @pemerson

Piyush Sharma @piyushsharma

  • DevOps
  • NVIDIA
  • Mountain View
  • 6 Years Experience

Prabhakar @Prabhakar

Richard Sugden @richardsugden

Vikas Sakode @vsakode

  • DevOps
  • Intuit
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Nikolay Kolev @nikolay

Assad Ali @assadali1

  • DevOps
  • JFrog
  • Mountain View
  • 1 Year Experience

Rahul Shinde @rahulshinde

  • DevOps
  • San Mateo
  • 3 Years Experience

Chris Hardy @chrishardy

  • DevOps
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Roger Howard @rogerhoward

Bettina S. Lindner Lippisch @bettinalippisch