Engineer

168 members

Dennis Rayburn @dennisrayburn

  • Engineer
  • 0 Years Experience

Jessica Bowles-Martinez @jessicanbm

Nathan Neibauer @nathanneibauer

  • Engineer
  • 6 Years Experience

Brian Boylen @brianboylen

  • Engineer
  • Houston
  • 4 Years Experience

Abhishek Kasturi @abhishekKasturi

Ayesha Khan @AyeshaK

  • Engineer
  • 6 Years Experience

David Ng Lee @davidnglee

  • Engineer
  • Miami
  • 2 Years Experience

Vivek Desai @vivekdesai

Aniketa Shinde @aniketashinde

  • Engineer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Woalter Jesus Guillen Mendoza @woalter

  • Engineer
  • HireClub
  • Argentina
  • 2 Years Experience

Payal Narkhede @narkhedepayal

  • Engineer
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Astrit Fetahi @astritfetahi

  • Engineer
  • 10 Years Experience

Kristian Kilcommons @kristiankilcommons

  • Engineer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Jason Safaverdi @jasonsafaverdi

Nikhil More @nikhilmore54

Wajhiulla Smith-Khan @wsk

  • Engineer
  • Seres
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Pranay Desai @pranaydesai

Dave HolmesKinsella @Dhk

  • Engineer
  • Synctera
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Sandy Fitzgerald @sandyfitzgerald

  • Engineer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rohit Ramnani @rohitramnani

Anny Joseph @annyjoseph

Eric Dargelies @edargelies

  • Engineer
  • Tia
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Callixte Nahimana @nacali07

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Timothy Kniveton @timothykniveton

  • Engineer
  • Austin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jennifer Zen-gineer @zen-gineer

Audio Engineer · Data Scientist · Developer · DevOps · Mechanical Engineer · Network Engineer · QA Engineer · Scientist · Systems Adminstrator ·