Engineer

169 members

Brendan Nagle @bf.nagle

  • Engineer
  • Raytheon
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Robert Beckerdite @rob-b1

Colleen O'Rourke @colleenorourke

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Brigit Rossbach @brigitrossbach

  • Engineer
  • New York
  • 0 Years Experience

Gregory Marsella @greg

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Blaze Sanders @blazesanders

  • Engineer
  • SpaceVR
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Carsten Champlin @carstenchamplin

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Patrick Wilson @patrickwilson

Rebecca Chen @rebeccachen

  • Engineer
  • 3 Years Experience

Magda Przybylowski @magdaprizibi

  • Engineer
  • Santa Clara
  • 4 Years Experience

Ron Kuris @ronkuris

  • Engineer
  • Uber
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Enoch Kim @enochkim

Kenny Wong @kennywong

  • Engineer
  • Box
  • Mountain View
  • 10+ Years Experience

Vuka Kaunda @vukakaunda

Belinda Chin @belinda

Preet Patel @preetpatel

  • Engineer
  • Toronto
  • 2 Years Experience

Kunal Paliwal @kunalpaliwal

  • Engineer
  • Syracuse
  • 2 Years Experience

Ray Smets @raysmets

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Wai Ching Jessica Lam @Jlam

  • Engineer
  • LoungeBuddy
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Aaron Huynh @aaronhuynh

  • Engineer
  • Unemployed
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Somidi Saidulu @somidisaidulu

  • Project Manager
  • India
  • 2 Years Experience

Nicole Esposito @nicoleesposito

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Chris Weaver @chrisweaver

Pritom Mazumdar @pritommazumdar

Robb Marsee @robb.marsee

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Audio Engineer · Data Scientist · Developer · DevOps · Mechanical Engineer · Network Engineer · QA Engineer · Scientist · Systems Adminstrator ·