Data Scientist Engineer

112 members

Ameera K. Ahmed @ameerakahmed

  • Data Scientist
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Alex Einemer @einemal

  • Data Scientist
  • Citi
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Angie Lin @angielin

  • Data Scientist
  • Redwood City
  • 0 Years Experience

Bruno Villetelle @bruno-villetelle

  • Data Scientist
  • Novartis
  • Switzerland
  • 10+ Years Experience

SL Butler @SLB

  • Data Scientist
  • Sacramento
  • 10 Years Experience

Anton Shvets @antonshvets

  • Data Scientist
  • Nike
  • Portland
  • 5 Years Experience

cosmo @cosmo

  • Data Scientist
  • UCSF
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Amanda Ward @amandaward

  • Data Scientist
  • Austin
  • 0 Years Experience

Ayush Garg @ayushgarg

Namrata Date @NamrataDate

  • Data Scientist
  • ScoreData
  • Palo Alto
  • 0 Years Experience

Utkarsh Mittal @utkarshmittal

  • Data Scientist
  • Gap
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Shiva Biradar @shivayogibiradar

  • Data Scientist
  • Boston
  • 3 Years Experience

Kevin Yang @kevinyang970

  • Data Scientist
  • Melbourne
  • 3 Years Experience

Gaoyuan Huang @gaoyuanhuang

  • Data Scientist
  • San Jose
  • 2 Years Experience

Amy Newman @anewman

  • Data Scientist
  • Ann Arbor
  • 3 Years Experience

Stanley Yeung @stanleyyeung

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

john aguila @johnaguila

  • Data Scientist
  • Oakland
  • 7 Years Experience

Shaina Reji @shainareji

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Mark Kindem @markkindem

  • Data Scientist
  • Citrix
  • Raleigh
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sanmitra Bhattacharya @san

  • Data Scientist
  • Spectrum
  • Connecticut
  • 4 Years Experience

Piedad Echavarria @piedadechavarria

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Mahzad Khoshlessan @mahzadkhoshlessan

Liam Lynch @LiamLynch

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 3 Years Experience

Kanchana Vivekanandhan @Kayv

  • Data Scientist
  • Xendit
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Anuj Kapil @anujkapil

  • Data Scientist
  • Sydney
  • 0 Years Experience