Data Scientist Engineer

112 members

Tzung-Han Lai @tzung-hanlai

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Tiana Cornelius @tianaco

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 7 Years Experience

辛天妤 @apple60126

  • Data Scientist
  • Cambridge
  • 2 Years Experience

Jenny Hee Cho @jennyheecho

  • Data Scientist
  • Galvanize
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Nazim Shaikh @nazim21

  • Data Scientist
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience

Lora Johns @lorajohns

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Tom Weichle @tweichle

  • Data Scientist
  • Santa Clara
  • 10 Years Experience

Kristin Tennessen @ktenness

  • Data Scientist
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10 Years Experience

Blake Arensdorf @blakearensdorf

  • Data Scientist
  • amazon.com
  • Denver
  • 7 Years Experience

Vedant Bhatnagar @vedant

Ellie Seoe Jung @ellieseoejung

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Joyce Tang @joycetang

  • Data Scientist
  • Metis
  • Foster City
  • 1 Year Experience

Siddhant Tiwari @tiwarisiddhant

  • Data Scientist
  • Singapore
  • 6 Years Experience

Sagar Nandu @sagarnandu

  • Data Scientist
  • Charlotte
  • 7 Years Experience

Sharang Kulkarni @sharangkulkarni

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 4 Years Experience

Jerry Tsao @jerrytsao

  • Data Scientist
  • Metis
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Diane Quillao @dianequillao

  • Data Scientist
  • Berkeley
  • 1 Year Experience

Moitreyee Dasgupta @moitreyeedasgupta

  • Data Scientist
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Barbara Bai @barbarabai

Gomex @Gomz

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Kervi Ramos @kerviramos

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Sher Sanginov @shersanginov

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Owen Carey @owencarey

  • Data Scientist
  • Metis
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Alex Shannon @alexshannon

  • Data Scientist
  • NYU
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Li-Hsuan Huang @li-hsuanhuang