Data Scientist Engineer

112 members

Minda Aguhob @mindaaguhob

  • Data Scientist
  • Peakfoqus
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kelly Gola @kellygola

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Aaditya Anand @aaditya

Aisling M Scott @aislingmscott

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Jonathan Hong @jonhong

  • Full Stack Developer
  • Yelp
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Daniel Fan @danielfan

  • Engineer
  • Fonterra
  • Seattle
  • 7 Years Experience

Toshana Robalik @toshanarobalik

  • Data Scientist
  • Seattle
  • 2 Years Experience

Zach Gambill @zachgambill

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Scott Riggs @Scott.C.Riggs

  • Data Scientist
  • Lam Research
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Hilarie Mazur @hilariemazur

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Roman Kierzkowski @romankierzkowski

  • Full Stack Developer
  • Vocapouch
  • Wroclaw
  • 6 Years Experience

Roni Chahal @ronichahal

  • Data Analyst
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Alessandro Casuccio @alessandrocasuccio

  • Management
  • Careem
  • Dubai
  • 6 Years Experience

Daniel Friedman @daniel

  • Data Scientist
  • WeWork
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Kenny Chow @kennychow

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Hyon S Chu @hyonschu

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Steven Cutting @stevencutting

Matthew Murray @mattmurray

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Anna Wolak @amcyg

Maegan Chang @maegan

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Sherwick Min @sherwick

Alice Zhao @Alicezyk

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Ravi Soni @Ravisoni

  • Product Manager
  • Oakland
  • 3 Years Experience

Rikin Mathur @maverick278

  • Data Scientist
  • Fit3D
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Cassandra Thomas @cassandrathomas

  • Data Scientist
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience