Engineer

169 members

Jennifer Zen-gineer @zen-gineer

Victoria Savikhin @victoria_savikhin

Peter R Niemeier @peterrniemeier

  • Engineer
  • Octopus Man
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

mehul sagar @mehulsagar

Myles Cai @mylescai

  • Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Srinidhi Goud @srinidhigoud

  • Engineer
  • NYU
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Matt Sponer @mattsponer

  • Engineer
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Matthew Gerring @matthewgerring

Karin Hsu @karinhsu

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Cale Bybee @calebybee

  • Engineer
  • Salt Lake City
  • 3 Years Experience

Matthew Zavislak @zavislak

Christine Chen @christine82

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Aaron Munoz @aaronmunoz

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Chaitanya Bangalore @chaitanyabangalore

  • Engineer
  • Rutgers
  • New Jersey
  • 1 Year Experience

Xiao He @xiaohe

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Deric Vandamme @dericvandamme

  • Engineer
  • Castro Valley
  • 0 Years Experience

Mridul Singhai @zinghai

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Violet Yeh @violetsyeh

  • Engineer
  • Millbrae
  • 0 Years Experience

Morgan Fogarty @mofo37

  • Engineer
  • The Graph
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Chris McCaw @cmccaw

Patty Leverage @pattyleverage

  • Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Subbalakshmi Iyer @suiyer

  • Engineer
  • Google
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

David Siebo @dss

Tope Agboola @topeagboola

Audio Engineer · Data Scientist · Developer · DevOps · Mechanical Engineer · Network Engineer · QA Engineer · Scientist · Systems Adminstrator ·