Engineer

171 members

Pritom Mazumdar @pritommazumdar

Robb Marsee @robb.marsee

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Daniel Fan @danielfan

  • Engineer
  • Fonterra
  • Seattle
  • 7 Years Experience

Pranav Shreyas @pranav_s

  • Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Woon J T @wtang

  • Engineer
  • ADP
  • California
  • 2 Years Experience

Kelly Mason @kellymason

  • Engineer
  • Bugsnag
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Adam Hupp @adamhupp

Kat Huang @kat

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Jen Aprahamian @jennifermarie

Kris Gjika @krisgjika

Timothy Huertas @timothyhuertas

  • Engineer
  • apple.com
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

You-Hua Chen @chappychen

  • Engineer
  • Santa Clara
  • 3 Years Experience

Julia Narakornpichit @julianarakornpichit

  • Engineer
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Pratik Bose Pramanik @pratik

  • Engineer
  • PlanGrid
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Steve Regester @egeste

  • Engineer
  • Synack
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lesley Williams @lesleywilliams

  • Engineer
  • Apple Inc.
  • Sunnyvale
  • 8 Years Experience

Rahul Pathak @pathakrahul

  • Engineer
  • Santa Clara
  • 0 Years Experience

Antoine Drochon @bitonio

Eve Morgan @evemorgan

  • Data Analyst
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Ricardo Munoz @ricardomunoz

  • Engineer
  • Santa Cruz
  • 4 Years Experience

sanjit singh @sanjitsingh

  • Engineer
  • New Jersey
  • 6 Years Experience

Corey Jacobs @coreyjacobs

  • Engineer
  • ibm.com
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Priyanka Salvi @priyankasalvi

Amey Naik @ameynaik

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Edward Lee @edwardlee

  • Engineer
  • Milpitas
  • 0 Years Experience

Audio Engineer · Data Scientist · Developer · DevOps · Mechanical Engineer · Network Engineer · QA Engineer · Scientist · Systems Adminstrator ·