Scientist Engineer

20 members

Vincent Roulet @vincentroulet

Kristine Wagner @kristinewagner

  • Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Disha Kashyap @DishaKashyap

  • Scientist
  • Danaher
  • Florida
  • 10 Years Experience

Charlotte Herbig @charlotteherbig

  • Scientist
  • UC Berkeley
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Sara Peyrot @sarapeyrot

Maggie DK @maggiedk

  • Scientist
  • Siemens
  • New York City
  • 1 Year Experience

Mitya Reznikov @mityareznikov

  • Scientist
  • Google
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Yael Kisel @yaelkisel

  • Scientist
  • NASA Ames
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Tycho Lamberigts @tycholamberigts

  • Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Vaibhav Pathak @vaibhavpathak

  • Scientist
  • Indiana
  • 7 Years Experience

Mandy C @mandyc

  • Scientist
  • UCSF
  • Berkeley
  • 4 Years Experience

Amanda Moore @amandamoore

  • Scientist
  • Roche
  • San Mateo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tejasveeta Nadkarni @tejasveetanadkarni

  • Scientist
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Fiona Lee @fionalee

Sid @sid

  • Scientist
  • San Diego
  • 10+ Years Experience

Michelle Bloom @michellebloom

  • Scientist
  • San Jose
  • 9 Years Experience

Edwin Palencia @edwinpalencia

  • Scientist
  • Raleigh
  • 10+ Years Experience

Matthew Rail @matthew_rail

Krina M. Patel @KrinaPatel

  • Scientist
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Laura Menke @lauramenke1