Engineer

169 members

Taher Haveliwala @taherh

  • Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lara Ismael @laraismael

  • Designer
  • Oakland
  • 4 Years Experience

Miguel Angel Ibarra @miguelangelibarra

Tanya Regan @tanyaregan

  • Engineer
  • Unemployed
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Barani Baskaran @baranibaskaran

  • Engineer
  • Raleigh
  • 2 Years Experience

Arun S @arun9s

  • Engineer
  • ScaleArc
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

David Jacobs @davidjacobs

  • Engineer
  • 5 Years Experience

Sagnik 'Shug' Ghosh @shug

Pam Martinez @pammartinez

  • Engineer
  • Seesaw
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

John Springer @johnspringer

  • Program Manager
  • Self employed
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gabe E. Nydick @gnydick

  • Engineer
  • Netflix
  • Fremont
  • 10+ Years Experience

Puja Gill @pujagill16

  • Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Annie Peng @anniepeng

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Jamie Newman @jamienewman

Whitney Deng @whitneydeng

  • Engineer
  • n/a
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Ta-Lun Yen @evanslify

  • Engineer
  • Freelance
  • Taiwan
  • 2 Years Experience

PRATIK Abhishek @pratikabhishek

Jezz Lucena @jezzlucena

  • Front End Developer
  • Wonderschool
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Matthew Rail @matthew_rail

Rachel Sowa @rachelsowa

  • Developer
  • Sonos
  • Seattle
  • 4 Years Experience

Ishit Makwana @ishitmakwana

Kriti Sehgal @kritisehgal

  • Engineer
  • Washington
  • 1 Year Experience

Jeremy Clemenson @jeremy

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sreeram Meka @sreerammeka

Alex Lockwood @Alockwood05

Audio Engineer · Data Scientist · Developer · DevOps · Mechanical Engineer · Network Engineer · QA Engineer · Scientist · Systems Adminstrator ·