Engineer

169 members

Michael Wenocur @mwenocur

  • Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Raju Gowda @rajugowda

  • Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Parth Upadhyay @parth

  • Full Stack Developer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Johan Borglin @Borglin

  • Engineer
  • Alameda
  • 10 Years Experience

Matt Goldwater @mattgwater

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Jesse Lowe @Jesse__Lowe

Struan Robertson @Struan14

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

George Santana @262Santana

  • Engineer
  • Oakley
  • 10 Years Experience

Joakim Cedin @JoakimCedin

  • Management
  • IGT
  • 8 Years Experience

Emanuele Cesena @0x0ece

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Nicole Negri @nnegri

  • Developer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Dinkar Nandwana @dinkarnandwana

  • Engineer
  • Phoenix
  • 0 Years Experience

Brian Watson @BrianWatson

  • Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Faiz Ur Rahman @ff7887

  • Engineer
  • 8 Years Experience

Sandeep Kanda @skanda

  • Engineer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Mike Partee @mikepartee

  • Engineer
  • 3 Years Experience

Kris Linquist @klinquist

  • Engineer
  • Milpitas
  • 10 Years Experience

Denn Domingo @domingo

  • Product Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 8 Years Experience

Shin Wang @shin

Audio Engineer · Data Scientist · Developer · DevOps · Mechanical Engineer · Network Engineer · QA Engineer · Scientist · Systems Adminstrator ·