Manager Management

14 members

Philip McIntire @pmcintire

Minoria Franks @minoria.franks

  • Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Robert Smith @voxtab

  • Manager
  • Voxtab
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Christina Rios @christinarios3

  • Manager
  • Alameda
  • 8 Years Experience

Rob Sampayan @robsampayan

  • Manager
  • Vallejo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mat Ungson @matungson

  • Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

John Pottebaum @johnpottebaum

  • Manager
  • Airbnb
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lina Lin @linalin

Amanda Carpowich @amandacarpowich

Andy Smallman @kindnessandy

  • Manager
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Hasnain Kara @PrintFinish

  • Manager
  • Facebook
  • Orlando
  • 0 Years Experience

Rob Wetzel @robwetzel

  • Manager
  • IBM
  • Washington
  • 7 Years Experience

Shaun Hayes Fort Worth Texas @ShaunHayesFortWorthTexas

Mali Carver @malicarver