Management

798 members

Prerna Mirchandani @prerna1547

  • Management
  • 2 Years Experience

Doctors Surgical @doctorssurgical

  • Management
  • Google
  • United States
  • 0 Years Experience

Nouman Balouch @noumanbalouch

  • Management
  • 0 Years Experience

Semone Noel @senoel

  • Management
  • Milan
  • 10 Years Experience

Molly Dorozenski @mollydorozenski

  • Management
  • Change.org
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Claire Z @clairez

  • Management
  • 0 Years Experience

Ian OBrien @ianobrien

  • Management
  • PASS
  • San Diego
  • 0 Years Experience

Sunil Patel @sunilpatel

Kim DeSousa @kimdesousa

  • Management
  • Zymergen
  • Pleasant Hill
  • 10 Years Experience

Grant MacManus @grantmacmanus

  • Management
  • Savoya
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jennifer Agacanyan @jenniferagacanyan

  • Management
  • 0 Years Experience

Payal Aggarwal @ssbnewslive

  • Management
  • India
  • 1 Year Experience

Erica Rozetti @ericarozetti

  • Management
  • Whole30
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

corpzo.com @corpzo

  • Management
  • Corpzo
  • 1 Year Experience

John Evans @Nakivo

  • Management
  • Nakivo
  • 0 Years Experience

Career Prabhu @careerprabhu

  • Management
  • 10+ Years Experience

Risma Rosdiana @rismarosdiana

  • Management
  • 3 Years Experience

Maia Kaufman @maiakaufman

  • Management
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

Manuel Valerio @manuelvalerio1

  • Management
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Craig Hockenberry @craighockenberry

  • Management
  • HireClub
  • Cincinnati
  • 10+ Years Experience

Marie Kitajima @mariekitajima

  • Management
  • Foster City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ghazala Nazneen @learning_roof

  • Management
  • 0 Years Experience

ground alliance @groundalliance

  • Management
  • 10+ Years Experience

Francine Hardaway @francinehardaway

Coach

Gary Saitowitz @garysaitowitz

  • Management
  • HireClub
  • New York City
  • 0 Years Experience

CEO · CFO · CMO · COO · CTO · Founder · Manager · Technical Director ·