Management

856 members

Piyush Bhagat @piyushbhagat

Thomas Goodday @Naija2Movies

Diego De Colombres @diegodecolombres

bernard gugar @bernardg

  • Management
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Pavithran Chidambaram @PC

Charles Tan @ctan100

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

spoobabyshampoo @spoobabyshampoo

Leah C Kidger @leahckidger

  • Management
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Justine De Boom @justinedeboom

  • Management
  • Houston
  • 0 Years Experience

Janet Peavy @Janet_Peavy

  • Management
  • Lyft
  • San Antonio
  • 10+ Years Experience

TruCare Dentistry Roswell @trucare-dentistry-roswell

Laura Summers @laurasummers

  • Management
  • Chicago
  • 10+ Years Experience

Clint Schaff @clintschaff

Yayun Chang @yayunchang

  • Management
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Zarrah Birdie @zarrabirdie

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Alex D'Ignazio @alexdignazio

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Abby Norman @abbynorman

Bobbett Shaub @bobbettshaub

  • Management
  • 10+ Years Experience

Scott Kerns @scottkerns

  • Management
  • SASKIA
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Eric Hulsman @erichulsman

  • Management
  • Alpharetta
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alexandra Raymond @raymondalexandra

  • Management
  • Sonder
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Rachael England @rachaelengland

  • Management
  • Washington
  • 10 Years Experience

Lauren Galbraith @laurengalbraith

  • Management
  • 8 Years Experience

Suresh Nallamilli @snallami

  • Management
  • LogMeIn
  • Santa Barbara
  • 10 Years Experience

Bret Talley @bret-talley-florida

CEO · CFO · CMO · COO · CTO · Founder · Manager · Technical Director ·