Technical Director Management

26 members

Ankush Chowdhary @ankushchowdhary

  • Technical Director
  • Singapore
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lisa Mangone @lisamangone

Kulmohan Singh @kulmohan

Tom Grant @tomgrant

  • Technical Director
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Exhibit Nation @exhibitnation

Jason Mark @jasonmark

  • Technical Director
  • AOL
  • Georgia
  • 0 Years Experience

Chandrika Gole @chandrikagole

  • Technical Director
  • IBM
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

James Ambrose Meyer @jamesambrosemeyer

  • Technical Director
  • Nebulr
  • Dallas
  • 0 Years Experience

sophia helt @sophiahelt

David Hogg @hpprintersupport

  • Technical Director
  • Miami
  • 0 Years Experience

Nischal Muthanna @nischalmuthanna

  • Technical Director
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Karl Underwood @karlunderwood

Aditya Shrivastava @ibelong2u

  • Technical Director
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

SJ @sj

  • Technical Director
  • Self
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Carlos Macasaet @carlosmacasaet

  • Technical Director
  • Edmunds
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gustaf Sandmark @gustaf_sandmark

  • Technical Director
  • Getaround
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Thomas Madej @tmadej

Devon Meyers @devonmeyers

Brian Bugh @brianbugh

  • Technical Director
  • Austin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Doug Lawrence @douglawrence

  • Technical Director
  • Striiv
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Dain Miller @dain

  • Technical Director
  • Midroll
  • Miami
  • 6 Years Experience

Scott T. Anderson @ScoAnderson

Felix Roytfeld @roytfeld

William Bicknell @wbicknell

  • Technical Director
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Denn Domingo @domingo

  • Product Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 8 Years Experience