Product Manager Designer

917 members

Jason Ho @jasonwho

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jeff Chen @jchen

Garth Johnson @iweave

  • Product Manager
  • Oakland
  • 0 Years Experience

Amit Sharma @sharmakamit

  • Product Manager
  • Mumbai
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rita Vula @ritavula

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Chris Rugger @chrisrugger

  • Product Manager
  • Brooklyn
  • 9 Years Experience

Salim Al-Azawi @salazawi

  • Product Manager
  • Scottsdale
  • 0 Years Experience

Nisha Jain @nishajain

  • Product Manager
  • cgi
  • Canada
  • 6 Years Experience

Top Firms @topfirms

  • Product Manager
  • Top Firms
  • Las Vegas
  • 3 Years Experience

Akhil Midha @akhilmidha

  • Product Manager
  • Toronto
  • 8 Years Experience

Bhuvan Uppal @bhuvanuppal

  • Product Manager
  • Toronto
  • 9 Years Experience

Rob Sporleder @robsporleder

  • Product Manager
  • 10 Years Experience

Justin Gainsley @justingainsley

Jing McDonald @jingm

  • Product Manager
  • Pacifica
  • 7 Years Experience

Andrew Tan @azt

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Christy Chen @christychen

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Anish Johnson @anishjohnson

  • Product Manager
  • Emeryville
  • 6 Years Experience

Lindsay Germain @lindsaygermain

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Reena Badyal @reena_badyal

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Diana Lind @dianalind

  • Product Manager
  • Expedia
  • 0 Years Experience

Ji-Haw Foo @foojihaw

  • Product Manager
  • StubHub
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Omer Saeed @omersaeed

  • Product Manager
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mandar Bandekar @mandarbandekar

  • Product Manager
  • Ooma
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

Neil Kwan @nkwan

  • Product Manager
  • Foster City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Julie @julie

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience