C/C++

Added By Alex Tzeng

41 members

Tahseen Rahman @tahseenrhn

Sangamesh Patil @sangmeshcp

  • Software Engineer
  • Cisco Systems
  • Mountain View
  • 6 Years Experience

Alan Wells @alanwells

  • Management
  • Uber
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Vrinda Goel @vrinda

  • Software Engineer
  • Bangalore
  • 0 Years Experience

Brielle Harrison @brielle

  • Management
  • PayPal
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Azmin Massoumi @azminmassoumi

  • Software Engineer
  • San Diego
  • 8 Years Experience

Pranay Desai @pranaydesai

Vamsi Talapatra @vamsitalapatra

  • Software Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Denis @dhonour

  • Software Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 2 Years Experience

Vivek Ranjan Panigrahy @vivekranjanpanigrahy

  • Software Engineer
  • Phoenix
  • 4 Years Experience

Manish D @dusane

  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

hai doan @haidoan

  • Software Engineer
  • Bacoor Vietnam
  • Ho Chi Minh City
  • 5 Years Experience

Matt Sponer @mattsponer

  • Engineer
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Olivia Barnett @oliviabarnett

Sara Saleem @sarasaleem

  • Front End Developer
  • Tampa
  • 3 Years Experience

Shavak Asthana @shavakasthana

Vinayak Gangaraju @vinayakg

  • Folsom
  • 2 Years Experience

Sagar Nandu @sagarnandu

  • Data Scientist
  • Charlotte
  • 7 Years Experience

Josha Querubin @querubinjosha

Shamanth Kumar Parameshwar @shamanthkumar

  • Front End Developer
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Girish Vaidyanathan Natarajan @girishn

  • Engineer
  • Sacramento
  • 2 Years Experience

Patty Leverage @pattyleverage

  • Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Kushal Cuttari @kushalcuttari

Jeff Bargmann @jeffbargmann

  • Product Manager
  • Yahoo
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Dorah Mangeni @dorahmangeni

  • Developer
  • Filmhub
  • Santa Monica
  • 4 Years Experience