Diversity & Inclusion

Added By Dayo McIntosh

17 members

Jocelyn Thompson @jocelynthompson

Vanessa Ramirez, MPP @vanessa-ramirez

Coach

Da'rrell Suha @dsuha

  • Sacramento
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tamara Marie Litrich @tamaramarielitrich

  • Human Resources
  • Comcap LLC
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Coach

Sinda Allen @Sinda

  • Recruiter
  • Moogsoft
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mira Stern @mirastern

  • Recruiter
  • Thumbtack
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Shanehi Shah @shanehishah

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Kara Young @karayoung

Sofia Lopez Singleton @sofialopezsingleton

Cherisse Gill @cherissegill

  • Human Resources
  • Workday
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nadine Shelton @NadineS

  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Mel deVivar @meldevivar

Carlos Mendez @carlosmendez

  • Coach
  • HireClub
  • Puerto Rico
  • 10 Years Experience

Coach

Alia Salim @ealiasalim

  • Berkeley
  • 10 Years Experience

Keely Walsh @keelywalsh

  • Human Resources
  • FormSwift
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Michelle Pal @michellepal

James H. Johnson Jr. , PhD @JamesHJohnson