Growth

61 members

Mike Miner @mikeminer

  • Operations
  • JustPark
  • London
  • 10 Years Experience

Crystal Chen @crystalhsc

  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Coach

Pritam Kulkarni @pritamkulkarni

  • Product Manager
  • Menlo Park
  • 10+ Years Experience

Param Vora @paramvora

  • Sales
  • Freshworks
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Grant Bartone @grantbartone

Guillaume Klein @guillaume

  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kevin Morgan @kevinmorgan

Dexter Zhuang @dexterzhuang

  • Product Manager
  • Dropbox
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Coach

Elizabeth Tapley @elizabethtapley

  • Project Manager
  • Sandboxx
  • Washington
  • 3 Years Experience

Simon N. Reynolds @snr

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Eric Hertel @erichertel

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Tim Moots @timmoots

Michelle Peralta @michelleperalta

Gina Costantino @ginacostantino

  • Business Development
  • Credit Sesame
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Colin Read @colinread

  • Business Development
  • Expa
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Hien Phan @hienphan

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Annie Jalota @anniejalota

  • Marketer
  • Vivino
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Aashay Mody @aashaymody

  • Marketer
  • Astro
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Vitaliy Levit @v

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Adam Lee @adamlee

  • Founder
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Thomas Knoll @Thomasknoll

  • COO
  • Minneapolis
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jamie E. Castro @jme_castro

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Summer M. S. Nasief @Summernasief

  • Health Care
  • 10+ Years Experience

Marquesa Finch @marquesafinch

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Shannon Smales @Shannon

  • Recruiter
  • Woo.io
  • Denver
  • 3 Years Experience