iOS

8 members

Theodore Grey @theodoregrey

  • Customer Operations
  • Apple Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Max Gurkivskyi @mgurkivskyi

  • Mobile Developer
  • Sonoratek
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Ullas B S @bsullas

Jeff Bargmann @jeffbargmann

  • Product Manager
  • Yahoo
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ketan Anjaria @kidbombay

  • Founder
  • HireClub
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Admin Coach

Keita Ito @keitaito

  • Mobile Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Evan Schneider @evanschneider

  • Product Manager
  • Weedmaps
  • Irvine
  • 5 Years Experience

Jim Hildensperger @jhildensperger

  • Mobile Developer
  • Skiplagged
  • Amsterdam
  • 7 Years Experience