Nonprofit Management

Added By Keshia Theobald-van Gent

17 members

Betty DeMember @bettydemember

  • Operations
  • 10 Years Experience

Rachel Clark @rachelclark

  • Coach
  • HireClub
  • Houston
  • 3 Years Experience

Coach

Jonathan Meagher-Zayas @jonathanmeagher-zayas

  • HireClub
  • Rochester
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Vanessa Ramirez, MPP @vanessa-ramirez

Coach

Regan Clawson @ReganClawson

Shanehi Shah @shanehishah

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Tara Dhar @taradhar

  • Management
  • Boston
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alisyn Gularte @alisyn

Alton Gillard @altongillard

Tomika Anderson @tomikaanderson

  • Operations
  • The Lobby
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jesse Stout @jessestout

Susannah Shaye @susannahshaye

Lucia Casaravilla @luciacasaravilla

Jolie Brawner @joliebrawner

Evadora de Zhengia @eva

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Keshia Theobald-van Gent @keshiatheobald-vangent

  • Program Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 5 Years Experience