SAS

Added By bilal husain

16 members

Zubin Vora @zubinvora

Shruti Chauhan @ShrutiChauhan

  • Business Analyst
  • Genpact
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Shiva Biradar @shivayogibiradar

  • Data Scientist
  • Boston
  • 3 Years Experience

Monica Bennett @monicabennett

Nicki Dunnavant @nickidunnavant

  • Coach
  • HireClub
  • Denver
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Valeriya Petrenko @valeriyapetrenko

  • Data Analyst
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Akshit Shah @akshitshah

Tom Weichle @tweichle

  • Data Scientist
  • Santa Clara
  • 10 Years Experience

Vaibhav Pathak @vaibhavpathak

  • Scientist
  • Indiana
  • 7 Years Experience

Lei Wang @leiwang

Jenny Zhang @jennyzhang

  • Management
  • Detroit
  • 3 Years Experience

Dikshant Gupta @dikshantgupta

Aaditya Anand @aaditya

  • Data Scientist
  • United
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Atinder Singh @atindersingh1

  • Data Analyst
  • Los Angeles
  • 6 Years Experience

Naveen Prakash @naveenprakash

  • Data Analyst
  • Equifax
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Minda Aguhob @mindaaguhob

  • Data Scientist
  • Peakfoqus
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience