Sourcing

Added By Shayan Mehdi

34 members

Da'rrell Suha @dsuha

  • Sacramento
  • 10+ Years Experience

Bobby J. Hall @bobbyjhalljr

  • Product Manager
  • 10+ Years Experience

Saurabh Nehete @Nehetes

  • East Lansing
  • 6 Years Experience

Rebecca Foley @rebeccaf

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Elisa Escobar @elisaescobar

Coach

Alicia Ogrin Smales, PhD @asmales

Coach

Ashleigh Trang @ashleightrang

  • Recruiter
  • Chewse
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Edgar Membreno @Emembreno81

  • Product Manager
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jessie Ayler-Kelly @jessiekelly

  • Recruiter
  • Cruise
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Gloria Jeannette Dallas @gloriajeannettedallas

  • Recruiter
  • RaiseMe
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Ericka Callahan @erickacallahan1

  • Recruiter
  • Tubi
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

jade o @jadeth

  • Project Manager
  • Hawaii
  • 6 Years Experience

Shaunak Thakur @Shaunak

  • Management
  • Mountain View
  • 10 Years Experience

Shailendra Singh @shailendrasingh

Natasha Ovsyannikova @natashaovsyannikova

  • Account Manager
  • CardinalHire
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Parisa Mohseni @parisamohseni

  • Recruiter
  • HireClub
  • Walnut Creek
  • 3 Years Experience

Naomi Singer @naomisinger

  • Recruiter
  • Guerneville
  • 10 Years Experience

Melissa Cunningham @melissacunningham

  • Operations
  • Liquor.com
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Aco Alvarez @acoalvarez

Heather Blaikie @hblaikie

Jacob Miller-Vasquez @jacobmvp

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Susanna Frazier @ohsusannamarie

Evan Mignogna @evanmignogna

Mark Estrella @markestrella

Shayan Mehdi @Shayanmh