Fwoyfryw8qkfqtqluctc

IBM

Official IBM Facebook page. This page follows the IBM Social Computing Guidelines.



0 Followers

Milestones
Jan 2019
Myi497ona3pezntdm7c3 Tom Whiteaker · Partner, IBM Ventures
Oct 2017
Vkabkmniucdvpyxfaytc Richard Weinstock · Joined IBM as ITS Solutions Executive (CEE)
Jul 2017
Tu13zfrnp2vl07pvdxzr Daniel Brockwell · Joined Uber as a Marketing Intern
Jul 2017
Rrsumex3factx86jg48j Caleb Hunter · Joined IBM as Startup Program Manager & Technologist
Mar 2017
Zbhmvde8dmmabz6kxadc Kushaan Shah · Selected to be Scrum Master and Product Manager
Feb 2017
Dpetgaxlmyvc7thminjs Killen Herring · Principal - Cloud Business Development
Dec 2016
Ti3xk5llstjcbczchefu Joseph T. Hasselmann · Lead Analyst for IBM Watson M&A Strategy
Oct 2016
Nx5mgxhjexjo39qo4uro Seema Jain · Bluewolf acquired by IBM
Feb 2016
Wf59gvcw6e6hfjgyljrd Alex Karargyris · Managed projects related to products for Watson Health
Dec 2015
Xuywsf8v4cet0lc0kscq Luis Rodriguez-Martin · Led market-sizing assessment and no-go decision for proposed online micro-consulting product offering
Dec 2015
Qxs5nhcqdr29ta0v8yaw Andrew Van Raalte · IBM President's Club
Aug 2015
Ti3xk5llstjcbczchefu Joseph T. Hasselmann · Co-designed go to market strategy for AI in both Industrials and TMT industries
Jul 2014
Zbhmvde8dmmabz6kxadc Kushaan Shah · Joined IBM as Consultant
Jul 2014
Njp0lmfgbvqyr8qw8kee Yakov Kagan · Joined IBM as Market Development Associate Consultant
Jan 2014
Btbd3kplrqmfd0lhkk8t Mansi Shah · Global initiatives chair for all entry level consultants
May 2013
Btbd3kplrqmfd0lhkk8t Mansi Shah · Joined IBM as Consultant
Feb 2013
Wmsli5ncxrhbufjbhbdg Ashish Mahashabde · Principal, IBM Ventures
Jan 2013
Lyzzhm00ybc3bqikijmq Gabe Mendez · Joined IBM as Marketing
Jul 2008
H6qhifkyqpd4vnt5yqyj Corey Jacobs · Joined IBM as Software engineer
Feb 2007
Mz5umzaympkhnm2go196 Taylor B O'Neal · Joined IBM as Consultant
May 2002
Lrhhyej12cpf4xiym72u Jennifer Klein Charrette · Joined IBM as Advisory Software Engineer
Mar 2001
G7y4qtabzazjfevkgoaq Kevin Chiu · Joined IBM
Aug 2000
Tr4jfyrlllxuro99wkys Bruce Abbott · First professional design role at age 17
May 2000
Tebbztxfmb78sojuy2fu Jeremy Reither · Joined IBM as Sr. Consultant
Mar 1988
Aubwkechlz0goxe87flx Peter Hsing · Joined IBM as Sales & Marketing Intern

Employees

Wendy Holmes @wendyholmes

  • Marketing
  • IBM
  • North Carolina
  • 10 Years Experience

Corey Jacobs @coreyjacobs

  • Engineer
  • IBM
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Rob Wetzel @robwetzel

  • Manager
  • IBM
  • Washington
  • 7 Years Experience

Chandrika Gole @chandrikagole

  • Technical Director
  • IBM
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

GARY @garylim

  • Business Development
  • IBM
  • Singapore
  • 10 Years Experience

Alex Karargyris @alexkarargyris

  • Software Engineer
  • IBM
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Seema Jain @seemajain

  • Management
  • IBM
  • Santa Monica
  • 10+ Years Experience

Aga Pochec @agapochec

  • Operations
  • IBM
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Tom Whiteaker @tomwhiteaker

  • IBM
  • Danville
  • 0 Years Experience

Jayashree Jayashankar @jayashreejayashankar

  • Data Analyst
  • IBM
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Sunila Desai @suniladesai

  • Product Manager
  • IBM
  • San Jose
  • 9 Years Experience

Sharath Kumar Parameshwar Bhat @sharathkumarp

  • Data Analyst
  • IBM
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Srinivas Konteti @skonteti

  • Business Development
  • IBM
  • Atlanta
  • 10 Years Experience