Human Resources

Added By Marlyn Fusek

115 members

Mena Kuchi @menakuchi

  • Recruiter
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nadine Braidic Peplov @NadineBPeplov

Liz Torres @liztorres

  • Human Resources
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Years Experience

Cécile Bédu @cecilebedu

  • Project Manager
  • Propulsive
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Kelsey Browning @kelseybrowning

  • Operations
  • Synack
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Jennifer Saephan @jennifersaephan

Sabrina Chikh @sabrinaouldchikh

  • Human Resources
  • Canada
  • 10 Years Experience

Kimberly Ladenthin @kimberlyladenthin

  • Human Resources
  • 10 Years Experience

Cecilia An @ceciliaan

  • Human Resources
  • Vevo
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Melissa Cunningham @melissacunningham

  • Operations
  • Liquor.com
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Ginger Willinger @vbwillin

Anna Mouchref @annamouchref

  • 10 Years Experience

Coach

Marlyn Fusek @marlyn

  • Human Resources
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Natasha Ovsyannikova @natashaovsyannikova

  • Account Manager
  • CardinalHire
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Sara Blumenfrucht @sarablumenfrucht

Shailendra Singh @shailendrasingh

Jim Urbaniak @jsurbaniakenterprises

Brittany Presta @brittanypresta

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Courtney Seiter @courtneyseiter

  • Human Resources
  • Buffer
  • Nashville
  • 10+ Years Experience

DIVINA AGELLON @divinaagellon

  • Operations
  • CRUNCH
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Kheya Lyman @KheyaLyman

Coach

Asif Rehman @asifrehman

  • Recruiter
  • SIFTLY
  • Los Angeles
  • 5 Years Experience

Trisha Bantigue @TrishaBantigue

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Gabrielle Hall @gabrielle

Richa @richa

  • Human Resources
  • Virginia
  • 5 Years Experience