Human Resources

Added By Marlyn Fusek

115 members

Hayley Sueoka @hayleysue

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Melinda Shaw @melindashaw

  • Office Manager
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lisa Puyol @lisapuyol

  • Human Resources
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Mavis Gruver @mavisgruver

  • Human Resources
  • El Cerrito
  • 10 Years Experience

Breanna Staples @breannastaples

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Brandon Torres @brandontorres

  • Human Resources
  • Oakland
  • 8 Years Experience

Elizabeth Reynolds @elizabethreynolds

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tomika Anderson @tomikaanderson

  • Operations
  • The Lobby
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Aditi Jain @aditijain

  • London
  • 2 Years Experience

Karla Liboreiro @karlaliboreiro

  • Human Resources
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ksh Ua @ksh_ua

Elena Engle @elenaengle

  • Project Manager
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lark Curtin @lark

  • Operations
  • Nextdoor
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Lisa Wolff @lisawolff

  • Business Development
  • 4 Years Experience

Kate Chu @katechu

  • Human Resources
  • POWr
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Beverley Doody @beverleydoody1

Coach

Sofia Lopez Singleton @sofialopezsingleton

Chinwendu Ukoha @chinwenduukoha

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 9 Years Experience

Janai Williams @janaiwilliams

  • Management
  • Oakland
  • 7 Years Experience

Josephine Halverson @josephinehalverson

  • Product Manager
  • Walmart
  • 10 Years Experience

Subechhya Neupane @subechhyaneupane

  • Human Resources
  • Dallas
  • 5 Years Experience

Cale Branson @cbranson

Michelle Powers @michellepowers

  • Business Development
  • San Diego
  • 10+ Years Experience

Prakash Dubey @prakash.dubey

Lia Guagliardo @lia

  • St. Louis
  • 10+ Years Experience