Human Resources

Added By Marlyn Fusek

115 members

Agnes Chung @agneschung

  • Human Resources
  • 6 Years Experience

Noopur @NoopCoup

Darcy DeCoite @oneresourceconsulting

Ma Lourdes Francesca de Leon @Fdeleon31

  • Human Resources
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Vanessa Valdez @vanessavaldez

  • Lawyer
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Keely Walsh @keelywalsh

  • Human Resources
  • FormSwift
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Evan Miller @evelizabeth

  • Human Resources
  • Wayfair
  • Boston
  • 7 Years Experience

Bunny Holmes @bunny.holmes

Petrina teRiele @HRinVT

  • Vermont
  • 10+ Years Experience

Ami Wood @amiwood

  • Human Resources
  • 10+ Years Experience

Masha Chepovetsky @mashachepovetsky

  • Project Manager
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Monica McCleary @monicamccleary

  • Operations
  • Onfleet
  • Oakland
  • 6 Years Experience

Elena Mikhaylov @elenamikhaylov

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Corrine Ellingson @corrineellingson

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Elissa Lappenga @elissalappenga

Kathleen Gabriel @kathleengabriel

  • Recruiter
  • Gabriel HR
  • San Mateo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Semone Noel @senoel

  • Management
  • Milan
  • 10 Years Experience

Liz A @lizagababa

  • Operations
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Annazette Harrison @annazetteharrison

  • Human Resources
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Michele OBrion @mko

  • Coach
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Dana Felix @dfelix08

  • Human Resources
  • Chicago
  • 10 Years Experience

Betty DeMember @bettydemember

  • Operations
  • 10 Years Experience

Emma Slattery @emmaslattery

  • Human Resources
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience

Sejal Rajagopalan @sejalrajagopalan

  • Human Resources
  • Fremont
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tanya @tanya

  • Human Resources
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience