Negotiation

Added By Becky Consolvo

29 members

Dave Branch @davidcbranch

Jason Ho @jasonwho

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Megan Collis @megancollis

Eric Nixon @nixon

  • Business Development
  • Tiger Drylac
  • Greenville
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lindsey Camell @lindseycamell

Kelly Ling @kellyling

  • Product Manager
  • HireClub
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Coach

Jessie Ayler-Kelly @jessiekelly

  • Recruiter
  • Cruise
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Luis Olvera Park @luisolvera

  • Operations
  • Apple
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Rachel Burch @rachelburch

Tia Burnett @tia.burnett-18

Blake Sorrell @blakesorrell

  • Customer Success
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Barbara Jacobson @barbarajacobson

  • Project Manager
  • Ford GoBike
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Tejas Chandan @tejaschandan

  • Sales
  • Cambridge
  • 0 Years Experience

Carrie-Alice Patrick @carriealicepatrick

  • Account Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Brooke M Wangsgard @bmwangsgard

Parisa Mohseni @parisamohseni

  • Recruiter
  • HireClub
  • Walnut Creek
  • 3 Years Experience

Lauren Kelley Meewes @laurenmeewes

  • Customer Success
  • Lafayette
  • 10+ Years Experience

Naomi Singer @naomisinger

  • Recruiter
  • Guerneville
  • 10 Years Experience

Turgut Can K. @TurgutCan

  • Management
  • Bursa
  • 10 Years Experience

Becky Consolvo @beckyconsolvo

  • Operations
  • Apple Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

John Filippides @johnfilippides

Stacey Nathan @smnathan

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Sarah Frank @sarahfrizzank

  • Recruiter
  • Orion Labs
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Coach

Eleise Richards @eleiserichards

  • Project Manager
  • Oakland
  • 5 Years Experience

Alex Rose @alexlrose93

  • Recruiter
  • Clarifai
  • New York
  • 3 Years Experience