Organizational Development

Added By Katie Robinson

18 members

Jennifer Farrell @jenniferfarrell

Heather Cavaliere (Simpson) @hsimpson

  • Newark
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jordan Santoni @jordansantoni

  • Coach
  • HireClub
  • Santa Barbara
  • 10+ Years Experience

Cassandra Moore @cassandra_moore

  • Coach
  • HireClub
  • Philadelphia
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Matthew Girardy @MatthewGirardy

Kean Wong @keanwong

Coach

Lara Summers @larasummers

  • HireClub
  • New York City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Cherisse Gill @cherissegill

  • Human Resources
  • Workday
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lesley Bodzy @lesleyfriedman

KSF HOME @ksf

  • Human Resources
  • Samba TV
  • Carlsbad
  • 10+ Years Experience

Danah Kirsh @danahkirsh

  • Management
  • Chicago
  • 5 Years Experience

Marvin Gallo @marvingallo

  • Business Analyst
  • Philadelphia
  • 9 Years Experience

Liz Benton @LizB

  • Management
  • Oportun
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Dr Jonathan Anomaly @drjonathananomaly

Liz Wood @lizwood

  • Marketing
  • Denver
  • 8 Years Experience

Ann Nguyen @ann.nguyen2205

Ernest Yuen @ernestkyuen

  • Human Resources
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Katie Robinson @katierobinson

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience