Interviewing

Added By Sarah Frank

49 members

Alicia Carstens @aliciacarstens

Angelo Torrez @angelotorrez

Coach

Trisha Aguinaldo @trishaaguinaldo

  • Software Engineer
  • Reggora
  • Boston
  • 7 Years Experience

Caroline Rende @carolinejanet

Coach

Rachel Clark @rachelclark

  • Coach
  • HireClub
  • Houston
  • 3 Years Experience

Coach

Mitesh Koradia @miteshkoradia

  • Software Engineer
  • amazon.com
  • Dublin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jonathan Meagher-Zayas @jonathanmeagher-zayas

  • HireClub
  • Rochester
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Vanessa Ramirez, MPP @vanessa-ramirez

Coach

Jenna Wood @jennamwood

  • Recruiter
  • SugarCRM
  • Los Altos
  • 10+ Years Experience

Cyndi Summers @cyndisummers

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Michelle Ichiho @michiho

  • Operations
  • Raleigh
  • 10 Years Experience

Victoria Rayel @victoriarayel

  • Management
  • HireClub
  • Boston
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Ashleigh Trang @ashleightrang

  • Recruiter
  • Chewse
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Katrina Hafford @katrinahafford

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Sabrina Baez @sbaez

Coach

Andy Flack @andyflack

Lorena Martinez @lorenamartinez

  • Recruiter
  • 6 Years Experience

Megan Collis @megancollis

Sarah Richart Spalding @sarahrichartspalding

Jille Eikenberry @jilleeikenberry

  • Project Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Carolyn Giannini @carolyngiannini

Mo Chanmugham @mochanmugham

  • Philadelphia
  • 7 Years Experience

Coach

Lubna Takruri @lubnasharief

  • Coach
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Leslie Ayres @leslieayres

Kimberley Nielsen @kimberleyn